Scientific Committee

Prof. Oprea Cristiana

Prof. Oprea Cristiana currently works at the Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Frank Laboratory of Neutron Physics. With nearly 30 years of professional experience, Prof. Oprea’s research focuses on matters of nuclear reactions, nuclear astrophysics, and nuclear fission as well as IPAA, INAA, XRF, neutron resonance analysis method. Current scientific leadership include “Determination of medium-light elements by neutron resonance analysis” research project.

Soleen Al Hasan

Soleen Al Hasan, is a PhD student at Glasgow Caledonian University. The area of research is Building Information Modelling and Quantity Surveying. She is working as a senior lecturer at the National University of Science and Technology, Oman – Muscat. She has a master’s degree in Civil Engineering and Construction Management and a BSc in Civil Engineering.

  • Prof. Katarzyna Hys, Opole University of Technology, Poland
  • Prof. Zeki Ayag, Kadir Has University, Turkey
  • Dr. Ogenis Brilhante, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Prof. Wael Mohamed Yousef Elsayed, Al-Azhar University, Egypt
  • Dr Steven Lim, Lee Kong Chian University, Singapore
  • Prof. Len Gelman, University of Huddersfield, UK
  • Prof. Yudong Zhang, University of Leicester, UK
  • Doc. dr. sc. Martina Tomičić Furjan, University of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Dr. Zakiah Samori, UiTM, Malaysia
  • Prof. Siva Yellampalli, VTU Extension Centre, UTL Technologies Ltd, India
  • Dr. Mohamed Yasin Noor Mohamed, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
  • Dr. Gandhiya vendhan, Bharathiar University, India
  • Dr. Rosmayati Binti Mohemad, University Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Aida Nayer, Effat University, KSA
  • Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal, Aligarh Muslim University, India
  • Dr. M. Arif Kamal, Aligarh Muslim University, India
  • Dr. Muhammad Naufal Bin Mansor, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Malaysia
  • Dr. MEROUANI Djilali Redha, University of mostaganem Algeria, Algeria
  • Dr. Wael M. Yousef Al-Azhar University, Egypt
  • Dr. Ying Tan, Peking University, China
  • Dr. Younes El Khchine, National School of Applied Sciences of Khouribga,
    Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco
  • Dr. Luís Pinto Ferreira, Mechanical Engineering Department, Polytechnic Institute of Porto- School of Engineering (ISEP), Portugal
  • Prof. Dr. Zafar Iqbal, University College of Agriculture, University of Sargodha, Pakistan
  • Dr. Ananthakrishnan Narayanan, Principal Reliability Engineer/R&D Manager, Phononic, USA
  • Dr. Aashish A. Bardekar, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Sipna College of Engineering & Technology, India
  • Dr. Swati Verma, Assistant professor, OP Jindal University Raigarh Chhattisgarh, India

  • Dr. K. P. Sanal Kumar, Assistant professor, R. V. Government Arts College, India

  • Dr. Abdulrahman A.A. Emhememd, Lecturer, Bright Star University, Libya

  • Dr. Ajit Singh, Patna Women’s College, India

  • Prof. M.G.H.Zaidi, Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry, G.B.Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, India

  • Dr. Mert Gülüm, Research Assistant, Karadeniz Technical University, Mechanical Engineering Department, Turkey

Subscribe to Conference newsletter!

Sign up in the newsletter form below to receive the latest news and updates about this Conference


This Site Uses Cookies

We and our advertising partners use cookies on this site and around the web to improve your website experience and provide you with personalized advertising from this site and other advertisers. By clicking “Allow” or navigating this site, you accept the placement and use of these cookies for these purposes.